Innovative Housing
Development Corporation


3051 Commerce Dr, Suite 5
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
(810) 385-4463

Management Team

Edward H. Schultz, Executive Director
eschultz@innovativehousing.org


Renae Kiehler, Fiscal Services Director
rkiehler@innovativehousing.org


Mindy Wiegand, Operations Director
mwiegand@innovativehousing.org


Jennifer Filbeck, Staff Accountant
jfilbeck@innovativehousing.org


Alison Flynn, Community Living Supports Supervisor
aflynn@innovativehousing.org


Laura Czarnecki, Occupancy Manager
lczarnecki@innovativehousing.org


Jodi Galbraith, Administrative Assistant
jgalbraith@innovativehousing.org

Contact Us